Tremor trailer for Mortal Kombat X is scheduled to air tomorrow during the MKX Finals at EVO

The official Mortal Kombat X trailer for Tremor, who first appeared in Mortal Kombat: Special Forces, is scheduled to air tomorrow during the Mortal Kombat X Finals at EVO. This news was brought to the full attention of the Mortal Kombat X community when Ed Boon tweeted on July 16 the details about the next Kombat Kast Stream, which is scheduled to go live on Tuesday July 21 at 3 p.m. CDT/ 1 p.m. PDT/ 4 p.m. EDT on NetherRealm’s live stream Twitch channel. Not only did Ed Boon allude to Tremor’s trailer and the Kombat Kast in the tweet he also mentioned how Tremor is the “Kombat Pack Final? fighter”, the question mark implies that Tremor may not be the final DLC character and Boon may unveil future DLC characters for Mortal Kombat X down the road. With this much information about Tremor coming out so quickly, players can expect the character to release as early as next week. Check out Ed Boon’s Tweet about the character here.

Source: Ed Boon on Twitter

Adam Baca

I live in Southern California and I am a college graduate who enjoys playing video games both new and old. However, I am a very selective gamer and I tend to play games from my favorite genres most of the time, but I am still open to anything that peaks my interest. What games I can review or provide editorials for is mostly dependent on whether I can afford a certain game and if I have an opinion about the game that I wish to express. Anyway, I intend to contribute general gaming news and reviews to Cynosure Gaming as much as possible in order to inform, entertain, and unify gamers of all kinds.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply