Sony Announces Date for PlayStation Conference at Tokyo Games Show

On the Japanese PlayStation blog, Sony has unveiled the set date for the Tokyo Games Show PlayStation conference.  The SCEJA press conference will be held on Tuesday, September 15 at 4PM Japan-time — or 8AM GMT, 12AM PT.

There’s already much to be excited about (perhaps most notably The Last Guardian), and hopefully some new announcements will also be presented.  Mark your calendars for this special PlayStation event.  Paris Games Week is only a month later where even more announcements may be made.  We’ll just have to wait and see.


Source: GamesRadar

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn

Andrew Gerdes

Gamer, musician, writer, film buff, 'foodie,' aspiring baker, critic, intellectual self-reliant, optimist, health-obsessed kid who only wants to explore the infinite possibilities of artistic expression. Also, people tend to think I'm an all-around awesome guy

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *