Sony’s Line-Up for Tokyo Game Show 2015 Released

The Tokyo Game Show is just over two weeks away from kicking off, and today Sony announced the games that will be playable in their booth on the exhibitor floor. The list is made-up of PlayStation 4 and PlayStation Vita games and looks like this, courtesy of DualShockers:


  • Odin Sphere: Leifthrasir
  • Star Wars: Battlefront
  • Street Fighter V
  • Arlan: The Warriors of Legend
  • Pro Evolution Soccer 2016
  • Star Ocean 5: Integrity and Faithlessness
  • Exist Archive: The Other Side of the Sky
  • Call of Duty: Black Ops III
  • Destiny: The Taken King
  • Tearaway Unfolded
  • The Tomorrow Children
  • Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection
  • Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 4
  • God Eater: Resurrection
  • Jojo’s Bizarre Adventure: Eyes of Heaven

PS Vita

  • Airship Q
  • Minecraft: PS Vita Edition
  • Tokyo Xanadu
  • God Eater: Resurrection

Sony stated in the press release that this list only accounts for games that they are allowed to announce as of September 1st, hinting that there may be some surprises in store when the expo kicks off on September 17th.

Additionally, a number of Project Morpheus titles will be available to play for those interested in Sony’s virtual reality device.

Daniel Podborochynski

A Canadian who loves video games, soccer, sandwiches, reading, cats, dogs, Aphex Twin, bike rides, Fallout, Daft Punk, barbecue, and beer.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply